Want to carry your firearms in 32 states? With a Utah Non-Resident concealed carry permit you can do just that.
If you were born in the US, just bring your driver’s license. Otherwise, we need a copy of your naturalization papers.
Take the class and that's it!
National Reciprocity (HR 38) is STILL on the horizon and now with the new SCOTUS pick, things are looking even better.
Tuition fee: $85.
If you would like to pay by Credit Card please do so via PayPal by clicking on the registration link below. Walk-ons must pay in cash or check.
To Register and reserve your seat, Please click on this link to arrange for payment and select the Jan. 22nd 2019 date:
Law Enforcement will also be on site to conduct finger prints for Florida Non-Resident carry permits. There will be a $25 charge paid in cash or check for this service after class is completed.
Passport size photos are also available for $5 each.