This course is perfect for first time shooters who want to know anything and everything about a hand gun. All action types, caliber sizes and proper shooting techniques are covered in this class. Plus a generous amount of Live Fire exercises.
This Course Satisfies All Requirements for Obtaining a Non-Resident Concealed Carry Permit from Florida, Virginia, Connecticut (that's right) and other states.
Law Enforcement will also be on site to conduct finger prints for Florida and other Non-Resident carry permits. There will be a $25 charge paid in cash or check for this service after class is completed.
Course is Only: $160 (Includes Lunch)
To Arrange for Payment Please click on this link & select February 24th 2019:
To Register please click here: